Legal Informatics Center
Home |
Contacts |
Int. Relations |
Bookmark |
Webmail
ع
|En
|Fr





Newsletter

Photos

Entrance Exam
Entrance Exams for the Academic Year 2021-2022 to the different faculties of the Lebanese University.
Support - IT 
You may download several Freeware Softwares from this section.
+ Details
Lebanese University Online Learning
The Lebanese University Online Distance Learning. Instructors Online Attendance Login


Choose your faculty/branch    >    Choose your specialization and year/semester    >    Ask to join your online course
Specializations for Faculty of Science - Branch 1, Biol ( Year 2 / Sem 2):
Course Lecturer Action to take
B2200
Plant Reproductive structures (Section 1_EN)
حسين دياب / Houssien Diab
houssein.diab.1@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
B2200
Plant Reproductive structures (Section 1_FR)
ميرفت تمساح / Mirvat Temsah
mirvat.temsah@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
B2200
Plant Reproductive structures Lab (Section 1 group_FR)
ميرفت تمساح / Mirvat Temsah
mirvat.temsah@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
B2200
Plant Reproductive structures Lab (Section 2 groups.1_FR)
هنادي إسماعيل / Hanadi Ismail
hanadi.ismail@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
B2200
Plant Reproductive structures Lab (Section 2 groups.2_FR)
حسين دياب / Houssien Diab
houssein.diab.1@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
B2200
Plant Reproductive structures Lab (Section 4 groups_FR)
سامر الفرخ / Samer Ferkh
samer.farkh@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
B2200
Plant Reproductive structures Lab (Section 7 groups_EN)
حسين دياب / Houssien Diab
houssein.diab.1@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
B2200
Plant Reproductive structures Lab (Section 2 groups_EN)
علي قانصو / Ali Kanso
ali.kanso.1@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
B2201
Animal Biology (Section 1.1_FR)
منى درغام / Mona Dergham
mdergham@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
B2201
Animal Biology (Section 1.2_FR)
باميلا بشور / Pamela Bachour
pamela.bachour.1@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
B2201
Animal Biology (Section 1_EN)
ردينا ناصر / Roudaina Nasser
roudaina.nasser1@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
B2203
Ecology (Section 1_FR)
حسين ابو حمدان / Houssien Abo Hamdan
hussein.abouhamdan.1@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
B2203
Ecology (Section 1_EN)
احمد شمس الدين / Ahmad Shamesddine
ahmad.chamseddine.1@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
B2203
Ecology Lab. (Section 8 groups_FR)
هنادي إسماعيل / Hanadi Ismail
hanadi.ismail@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
B2203
Ecology Lab. (Section 1 group_FR)
حسين ابو حمدان / Houssien Abo Hamdan
hussein.abouhamdan.1@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
B2203
Ecology Lab. (Section 4 groups_EN)
احمد شمس الدين / Ahmad Shamesddine
ahmad.chamseddine.1@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
B2203
Ecology Lab. (Section 3 groups_EN)
امال مشيك / Amal Mcheik
amale.mcheik.1@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
B2203
Ecology Lab. (Section 1 group.1_EN)
حسين ابو حمدان / Houssien Abo Hamdan
hussein.abouhamdan.1@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
B2203
Ecology Lab. (Section 1 group.2_EN)
فاطمة ياسين / Fatima yassine
Fatima.yassine.1@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
B2204
Histology of organs (Section 1_FR)
سامر الفرخ / Samer Ferkh
samer.farkh@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
B2204
Histology of organs (Section 1_EN)
مجيد مستراح / Majid Mestrah
mmestrah@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
B2204
Histology of organs Lab. (Section 1 group.1_FR)
باسل إسماعيل / Bassel Ismail
bassel.ismail@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
B2204
Histology of organs Lab. (Section 2 groups.1_FR)
خضر حيدرحسن / Khoder Hassan
Khoderhassan@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
B2204
Histology of organs Lab. (Section 1 group.2_FR)
ريما الحاج حسن / Rima Haj Hassan
rima.hagehassan@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
B2204
Histology of organs Lab. (Section 2 groups.3_FR)
مهنية باكوري / Mhenia Baccoury
mhaydar@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
B2204
Histology of organs Lab. (Section 1 group.3_FR)
أحمد ضاهر / Ahmad Daher
ahmad.daher@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
B2204
Histology of organs Lab. (Section 1 group.1_EN)
باسل إسماعيل / Bassel Ismail
bassel.ismail@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
B2204
Histology of organs Lab. (Section 2 groups.1_EN)
رنا عواضه / Rana Awada
rana.awada@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
B2204
Histology of organs Lab. (Section 2 groups.2_EN)
مجيد مستراح / Majid Mestrah
mmestrah@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
B2204
Histology of organs Lab. (Section 1 group.2_EN)
ليال فلحة / Layal Falha
L.falha@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
B2204
Histology of organs Lab. (Section 2 groups.3_EN)
محمد ناصر / Mohamad Nasser
mohamed.nasser@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
B2204
Histology of organs Lab. (Section 1 groups_EN)
مريم طه / Mariam Taha
mariam.taha.1@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
B2204
Histology of organs Lab. (Section 2 groups.2_FR)
علي شعيتو / Ali chaito
ali.chaitou.1@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
B2205
Microbiology (Section 1_EN)
علي شكر / Ali Chokr
alichokr@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
B2205
Microbiology (Section 1_FR)
محمد عز الدين / Mohamad Ezzeddine
mezedine@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
B2207
Animal Reproduction and Embryology lab. (Section 1 group.1_FR)
باسل إسماعيل / Bassel Ismail
bassel.ismail@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
B2207
Animal Reproduction and Embryology lab. (Section 1 group.2_FR)
زينب غندور / Zeinab Ghandour
zeinab.ghandour@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
B2207
Animal Reproduction and Embryology lab. (Section 2 groups.3_FR)
سامر الفرخ / Samer Ferkh
samer.farkh@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
B2207
Animal Reproduction and Embryology lab. (Section 1 group.4_FR)
قاسم حمزة / Kassem Hamze
kassem.hamze@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
B2207
Animal Reproduction and Embryology lab. (Section 2 groups.5_FR)
هويدا جعفر / Houaida Jaafar
houaida.jaafar@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
B2207
Animal Reproduction and Embryology lab. (Section 1 group.6_FR)
محمد العزير / Mohammad Ozier
Mohammad.ozeir@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
B2207
Animal Reproduction and Embryology lab. (Section 1 group.7_FR)
مهنية باكوري / Mhenia Baccoury
mhaydar@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
B2207
Animal Reproduction and Embryology lab. (Section 1 group.1_EN)
إيمان حلوم / Iman halloum
iman.halloum@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
B2207
Animal Reproduction and Embryology lab. (Section 1 group.2_EN)
باسل إسماعيل / Bassel Ismail
bassel.ismail@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
B2207
Animal Reproduction and Embryology lab. (Section 2 groups.3_EN)
راغدة دمج / Raghida Damaj
raghida.damaj@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
B2207
Animal Reproduction and Embryology lab. (Section 3 groups.4_EN)
غادة قشور / Ghada Kchour
g.kchour@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
B2207
Animal Reproduction and Embryology lab. (Section 1 group.5_EN)
ليال فلحة / Layal Falha
L.falha@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
B2207
Animal Reproduction and Embryology lab. (Section 1 group.6_EN)
هلا خليفة / Hala Khalifeh
h.Khalife@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
B2208
External Dynamics of Earth (Section 1_FR)
فيرونيك كازبارد / Veronique Kazbard
kveronique@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
B2208
External Dynamics of Earth (Section 1_EN)
فيرونيك كازبارد / Veronique Kazbard
kveronique@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
S2270
Biostatistiques (Section 1_FR)
رنا فخر الدين / Rana Fakhreddine
rana.fakhreddine@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
S2270
Biostatistiques (Section 1_EN)
عباس مراد / Abbas Mourad
abbas.mourad@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
Contact Faculties
LU Magazine
External Projects
Partners
Useful Links
Technical specification for equipments
Webmail
Webmasters
Internet and IT Support
Admissions
Join Us


All rights reserved © Copyright 2018 | Lebanese University