Legal Informatics Center
Home |
Contacts |
Int. Relations |
Bookmark |
Webmail
ع
|En
|Fr





Newsletter

Photos

Entrance Exam
Entrance Exams for the Academic Year 2021-2022 to the different faculties of the Lebanese University.
Support - IT 
You may download several Freeware Softwares from this section.
+ Details
Lebanese University Online Learning
The Lebanese University Online Distance Learning. Instructors Online Attendance Login


Choose your faculty/branch    >    Choose your specialization and year/semester    >    Ask to join your online course
Specializations for Faculty of Science - Branch 1, Biol ( Year 3 / Sem 2):
Course Lecturer Action to take
B3200
Bases de Biologie Moléculaire (Section 1_FR)
محمود الحمصي / Mahmoud Homsi
mahmoud.homsi@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
B3200
Bases de Biologie Moléculaire (Section 1_EN)
زياد عبد الرزاق / Ziad Abed Razzak
ziad.abdelrazzak@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
B3201
Bases de Biologie Moléculaire (Section 1 group.1_FR)
كاظم زيباره / Kazem Zibara
kzibara@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
B3201
Bases de Biologie Moléculaire (Section 3 groups.1_FR)
باميلا بشور / Pamela Bachour
pamela.bachour.1@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
B3201
Bases de Biologie Moléculaire (Section 3 groups.2_FR)
لبنى الزين / Loubna Zein
loubna.elzein@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
B3201
Bases de Biologie Moléculaire (Section 1 group.2_FR)
رنا عواضه / Rana Awada
rana.awada@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
B3201
Bases de Biologie Moléculaire (Section 1 group.3_FR)
نبيل الزين / Nabil Zein
nabilzein@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
B3201
Bases de Biologie Moléculaire (Section 1 group.1_EN)
كاظم زيباره / Kazem Zibara
kzibara@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
B3201
Bases de Biologie Moléculaire (Section 3 groups.1_EN)
نبيل الزين / Nabil Zein
nabilzein@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
B3201
Bases de Biologie Moléculaire (Section 3 groups.2_EN)
ياسمين القادري / Yasmine Alkadiri
yasmine.alkadiri@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
B3201
Bases de Biologie Moléculaire (Section 1 group.2_EN)
وليد كرم / Walid Karam
walid.karam@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
B3201
Bases de Biologie Moléculaire (Section 1 group.3_EN)
فادي عبد الساتر / Fadi Abed Sater
fabdelsa@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
B3203
Environment et pollution (Section 1_EN)
سابين عازوري / Sabine Azzoury
sabine.azoury@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
B3203
Environment et pollution (Section 1_FR)
زينب مطر / Zainab Matar
z.matar@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
B3204
Sciences des Sols (Section 1_FR)
حسين دياب / Houssien Diab
houssein.diab.1@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
B3204
Sciences des Sols (Section 1_EN)
احمد قبيسي / Ahmad Kobeissi
ahmad.kobeissi@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
B3205
Biologie de Développement (Section 1_FR)
رنا عواضه / Rana Awada
rana.awada@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
B3205
Biologie de Développement (Section 1_EN)
أحمد ضاهر / Ahmad Daher
ahmad.daher@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
B3205
Biologie de Développement Lab. (Section 1 group.1_FR)
أحمد ضاهر / Ahmad Daher
ahmad.daher@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
B3205
Biologie de Développement (Section 1 group.2_FR)
رنا عواضه / Rana Awada
rana.awada@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
B3205
Biologie de Développement (Section 1 group.3_FR)
علي الرز / Ali ELRoz
ali.elroz@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
B3205
Biologie de Développement (Section 2 groups_FR)
هويدا جعفر / Houaida Jaafar
houaida.jaafar@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
B3205
Biologie de Développement (Section 5 groups_EN)
أحمد ضاهر / Ahmad Daher
ahmad.daher@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
B3206
Génétique Microbienne (Section 1_FR)
حيدر عقل / Haidar Akl
haidar.akl@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
B3206
Génétique Microbienne (Section 1_EN)
فهد نصر / Fahd Nasr
fnasr@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
B3206
Génétique Microbienne (Section 2 groups_FR)
فاتن مرعي / Faten Merhi
faten.merhi@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
B3206
Génétique Microbienne (Section 2 groups_EN)
فهد نصر / Fahd Nasr
fnasr@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
B3208
Energie et Ressources Naturelles (Section 1_FR)
علي قانصو / Ali Kanso
ali.kanso.1@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
B3208
Energie et Ressources Naturelles (Section 1_EN)
نبيل عماشة / Nabil Amacha
nabil.amacha@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
B3209
Introduction à la Génomique (Section 1_FR)
راغدة أبو مرعي / Raghida Abou Merhi
raboumerhi@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
B3209
Introduction à la Génomique (Section 1_EN)
كاظم زيباره / Kazem Zibara
kzibara@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
B3212
Biotechnologie (Section 1_FR)
راغدة أبو مرعي / Raghida Abou Merhi
raboumerhi@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
B3212
Biotechnologie (Section 1_EN)
فهد نصر / Fahd Nasr
fnasr@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
B3212
Biotechnologie (Section 2 groups.1_FR)
كاظم زيباره / Kazem Zibara
kzibara@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
B3212
Biotechnologie (Section 2 groups.2_FR)
علي الرز / Ali ELRoz
ali.elroz@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
B3212
Biotechnologie (Section 2 groups.1_EN)
إيمان حلوم / Iman halloum
iman.halloum@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
B3212
Biotechnologie (Section 2 groups.2_EN)
محمد قازان / Mohamad Kazan
m.fayyadk@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
I3343
Environment et pollution (Section 1_FR)
علي قانصو / Ali Kanso
ali.kanso.1@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
I3343
Environment et pollution (Section 1_EN)
سلسبيل مرزوقي / Salsabil Marzouki
salsabil.marzougui@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
Contact Faculties
LU Magazine
External Projects
Partners
Useful Links
Technical specification for equipments
Webmail
Webmasters
Internet and IT Support
Admissions
Join Us


All rights reserved © Copyright 2018 | Lebanese University