Legal Informatics Center
Home |
Contacts |
Int. Relations |
Bookmark |
Webmail
ع
|En
|Fr





Newsletter

Photos

Entrance Exam
Entrance Exams for the Academic Year 2021-2022 to the different faculties of the Lebanese University.
Support - IT 
You may download several Freeware Softwares from this section.
+ Details
Lebanese University Online Learning
The Lebanese University Online Distance Learning. Instructors Online Attendance Login


Choose your faculty/branch    >    Choose your specialization and year/semester    >    Ask to join your online course
Specializations for Faculty of Science - Branch 1, Chim&Bioc ( Year 4 / Sem M1S2):
Course Lecturer Action to take
Bioc 404
Aspects structuraux et dynamiques des membranes (Section F1_FR)
ميرفت محمد بلوط / Mirvat Ballout
mirvat.ballout@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
Bioc 404
Aspects structuraux et dynamiques des membranes (Section A1_EN)
عايدة محمود ابريق / Aida Ibrik
aida.ibrik@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
Bioc 405
Bioinformatique (Section F1_FR)
فادي سعد عبد الساتر / Fadi Abded Sater
Fabdelsa@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
Bioc 405
Bioinformatique (Section A1_EN)
حسين فياض قازان / Hussein Kazan
hussein.kazan@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
Bioc 406
Entreprise et tissu socio-économique (Section F1_FR)
جاد ريمون سعادة / Jad Saade
jad.saade@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
Bioc 406
Entreprise et tissu socio-économique (Section A1_EN)
حسين ضاوي / Hussein Dawi
Hussein.Dawi.1@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
Bioc 407
Signalisation cellulaire (Section F1_FR)
نادر علي حسين / Nader Hussein
nader.hussein@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
Bioc 407
Signalisation cellulaire (Section A1_EN)
بسام محمد بدران / Bassam Badran
bassam.badran@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
Bioc 409
Pharmacologie et Toxicologie Générale (Section F1_FR)
ريتا جبرائيل يزبك كرم / Rita Karam
rita.karam@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
Bioc 409
Pharmacologie et Toxicologie Générale (Section A1.1_EN)
ريتا جبرائيل يزبك كرم / Rita Karam
rita.karam@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
Bioc 409
Pharmacologie et Toxicologie Générale (Section A1.2_EN)
مازن زكريا كردي / Mazen Kurdi
mkurdi@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
Bioc 425
Biostatistiques (Section F1_FR)
فادي سعد عبد الساتر / Fadi AbdelSater
Fabdelsa@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
Bioc 425
Biostatistiques (Section A1_EN)
حسين فياض قازان / Hussein Kazan
hussein.kazan@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
Bioc 427
Biochimie du cancer et thérapie génique (Section F1_FR)
نادر علي حسين / Nader Hussein
nader.hussein@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
Bioc 427
Biochimie du cancer et thérapie génique (Section A1_EN)
ايفا شعلان حمادة / Eva Hamade
eva.hamade@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
Bioc 429
Microbiologie Appliquée (Section F1_FR)
زاهر علي زعيتر / Zaher Zeaiter
zaherzeaiter@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
Bioc 429
Microbiologie Appliquée (Section A1_EN)
رودينا ناصر ناصر / Roudeina Nasser
Roudaina.nasser1@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
Bioc 437
Modèles et Cultures Cellulaires (Section F1_FR)
نادر علي حسين / Nader Hussein
nader.hussein@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
Bioc 437
Modèles et Cultures Cellulaires (Section A1_EN)
إيلي ديب حدشيتي / Elie Hadchity
e.hadchity@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
Chim 411
Chimie du solide (Section F1_FR)
وفاء عدنان نون / Wafaa Noun
wafaa.noun@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
Chim 411
Chimie du solide (Section A1_EN)
هالة سعد الدين مدلل / Hala Moudalal
hm@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
Chim 412
Physico-chimie des polymères (Section F1_FR)
يولا نصري القزي / Yolla Kazzi
yolla.baalbaki@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
Chim 412
Physico-chimie des polymères (Section A1_EN)
واصف محي الدين الخطيب / Wassef El Khatib
wassef.elkhatib@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
Chim 413
Thermodynamique statistique (Section F1_FR)
مصطفى محمد حمية / Moustafa Hamieh
moustafa.hamieh@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
Chim 413
Thermodynamique statistique (Section A1_EN)
ملاك ابراهيم سيد حسن / Malak Sayed Hassan
malak.sayedhassan@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
Chim 414
Chimie théorique et informatique (Section F1_FR)
حسام ابراهيم عبيد / Houssam Obeid
houssam.obeid@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
Chim 414
Chimie théorique et informatique (Section A1_EN)
ملاك ابراهيم سيد حسن / Malak Sayed Hassan
malak.sayedhassan@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
Chim 415
Chimie organométallique fondamentale (Section F1_FR)
إياد نسيب عزالدين كرامة / Iyad Karame
iyad.karameh@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
Chim 415
Chimie organométallique fondamentale (Section A1_EN)
داوود محمود نوفل / Daoud Naoufal
dnaoufal@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
Chim 416
Construction Moléculaire (Section F1_FR)
فاطمة عدنان العلي / Fatima Al Ali
fatima.alali.1@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
Chim 416
Construction Moléculaire (Section A1_EN)
جنان كمال شعبان / Jinane Chaaban
Jinane.chaaban@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
Chim 417
Hétéroéléments en synthèse organique (Section F1_FR)
ندى علي جابر / Nada Jaber
nada.jaber@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
Chim 417
Hétéroéléments en synthèse organique (Section A1_EN)
مرفت أحمد المصري / Mirvat El Masri
mirvat.masri@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
Chim 418
Chimie bio-organique (Section F1_FR)
علي سليمان مشيك / Ali Mcheik
ali.kabalan.3@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
Chim 418
Chimie bio-organique (Section A1_EN)
أوغاريت علي يزبك / Ogaritte Yazbeck
oyazbeck@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
Chim 419
Méthodes électrochimiques d'analyse (Section F1_FR)
فواز علي العمر / Fawaz Elomar
fomar@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
Chim 419
Méthodes électrochimiques d'analyse (Section A1_EN)
محي الدين محمد الجمل / Mohyeddine El Jamal
mjamal@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
Chim 420
Optimisation et plan d'expériences (chimiométrie) (Section F1_FR)
باس أحمد بعلبكي / Bassem Baalbaky
Bassem.baalbaki@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
Chim 420
Optimisation et plan d'expériences (chimiométrie) (Section A1_EN)
محمد أسامة الحسيني / Mohaamd Al -Houssaini
mohamad.elhusseini@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
Chim 421
Méthodes optiques d'analyse (Section F1_FR)
عبير إسماعيل المجذوب / Abir El Majzoub
abir.elmajzoub@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
Chim 421
Méthodes optiques d'analyse (Section A1_EN)
محي الدين محمد الجمل / Mohyeddine El Jamal
mjamal@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
Chim 422
Analyse d'échantillons complexes et multiéquilibres (Section F1_FR)
نوال حسن العجوز / Nawal El Ajouz
nawal.ajouz@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
Chim 422
Analyse d'échantillons complexes et multiéquilibres (Section A1_EN)
يولا راسخ بعلبكي / Yolla Baalbaky
yolla.baalbaki@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
Chim 423
Réactivité des polluants chimiques (Section F1_FR)
أكرم ابراهيم حجازي / Akram Hijazi
akram.hijazi@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
Chim 423
Réactivité des polluants chimiques (Section A1_EN)
مرتضى حسين سرور / Mortada srour
mourtada.srour@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
Chim 424
Géochimie isotopique et sciences de l’eau (Section F1_FR)
حسام ابراهيم عبيد / Houssam Obeid
houssam.obeid@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
Chim 424
Géochimie isotopique et sciences de l’eau (Section A1_EN)
إسماعيل ابراهيم عباس / Ismail Abbas
ali.kabalan.3@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
Chim 425
Gestion des déchets industriels (Section F1_FR)
أكرم ابراهيم حجازي / Akram Hijazi
akram.hijazi@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
Chim 425
Gestion des déchets industriels (Section A1_EN)
إسماعيل ابراهيم عباس / Ismail Abbas
ali.kabalan.3@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
Engl 404
Scientific English II (Section F1_FR)
فاطمة أحمد سويد / Fatima Swaid
fatima.souwaid@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
Engl 404
Scientific English II (Section A1_EN)
فاطمة أحمد سويد / Fatima Swaid
fatima.souwaid@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
PHRM 417
Principels of Quality Control (Section F+A_FR-EN)
محمد مصطفى شاهين / Mohammad Chahine
m.chaheen@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
Contact Faculties
LU Magazine
External Projects
Partners
Useful Links
Technical specification for equipments
Webmail
Webmasters
Internet and IT Support
Admissions
Join Us


All rights reserved © Copyright 2018 | Lebanese University