Legal Informatics Center
Home |
Contacts |
Int. Relations |
Bookmark |
Webmail
ع
|En
|Fr





Newsletter

Photos

Entrance Exam
Entrance Exams for the Academic Year 2021-2022 to the different faculties of the Lebanese University.
Support - IT 
You may download several Freeware Softwares from this section.
+ Details
Lebanese University Online Learning
The Lebanese University Online Distance Learning. Instructors Online Attendance Login


Choose your faculty/branch    >    Choose your specialization and year/semester    >    Ask to join your online course
Specializations for Faculty of Science - Branch 1, Elec ( Year 2 / Sem 2):
Course Lecturer Action to take
E2203
Composants à semiconducteurs (Section 1_FR)
مؤنس فضل الله / Moueness Fadlallah
mouenes.fadlallah@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
E2203
Semiconductors (Section 1_EN)
مؤنس فضل الله / Moueness Fadlallah
mouenes.fadlallah@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
E2204
Electronique (Section 1_FR)
محمد الحجار / Mohamad Hajjar
mhajjar@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
E2204
Electronics (Section 1_EN)
حوراء أمهز / Hawraa Amhaz
hawraa.amhaz.1@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
E2205
Circuits avancés (Section 1_FR)
وسام مزنر / Wissam Mouzannar
wissam.mouzannar@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
E2205
Advanced circuits (Section 1_EN)
وسام مزنر / Wissam Mouzannar
wissam.mouzannar@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
E2211
Réseaux électriques (Section 1_FR)
عماد القصاص / Imad Kassas
imad.kassas@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
E2211
Electric networks (Section 1_EN)
حسام عياد / Hussam Ayad
hayad@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
E2212
Systèmes logiques avancés (Section 1_FR)
فراس حجازي / Firas Hijazi
firas.hijazi@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
E2212
Advanced logic systems (Section 1_EN)
فادي خليل / Fadi Khalil
fkhalil@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
M2273
Math. pour Electronique (Section 1_FR)
نرجس شعيب / Nargess Choueib
nargess.choueib@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
M2273
Math. for Electronics (Section 1_EN)
وسيلة قنواتي / Wassila Kanawati
wassila.elkanawati@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
M2274
Analyse Numérique pour l'Electronique (Section 1_FR)
عباس حجازي / Abbas Hijazi
abhijaz@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
M2274
Numerical Analysis for Electronics (Section 1_EN)
علي بليبل / Ali Bleybel
bleybel@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
Contact Faculties
LU Magazine
External Projects
Partners
Useful Links
Technical specification for equipments
Webmail
Webmasters
Internet and IT Support
Admissions
Join Us


All rights reserved © Copyright 2018 | Lebanese University