Legal Informatics Center
Home |
Contacts |
Int. Relations |
Bookmark |
Webmail
ع
|En
|Fr





Newsletter

Photos

Entrance Exam
Entrance Exams for the Academic Year 2021-2022 to the different faculties of the Lebanese University.
Support - IT 
You may download several Freeware Softwares from this section.
+ Details
Lebanese University Online Learning
The Lebanese University Online Distance Learning. Instructors Online Attendance Login


Choose your faculty/branch    >    Choose your specialization and year/semester    >    Ask to join your online course
Specializations for Faculty of Science - Branch 1, Info ( Year 2 / Sem 2):
Course Lecturer Action to take
I2206
Structure de données (Section 1_EN)
أنطون يعقوب / Antoun Yaakoub
antoun.yaacoub@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
I2206
Structure de données (Section 2_FR)
زين العابدين إبراهيم / Zein el Abidin Ibrahim
zein.ibrahim@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
I2207
Architecture des ordinateurs (Section 1_EN)
حسين علاء الدين / Hussein Alaa el Din
houssein.alaeddine@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
I2207
Architecture des ordinateurs (Section 2_FR)
سمر توبي / Samar Tawbi
stawbi@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
I2208
Réseaux Informatiques (Section 1_EN)
باسم حيدر / Bassem Haidar
bassem.haidar@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
I2208
Réseaux Informatiques (Section 2_FR)
ياسر فضل الله / Yasser Fadlallah
yasser.fadlallah@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
I2209
Programmation Logique (Section 1_EN)
رامي البيضا / Rami el Bayda
rbaida@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
I2209
Programmation Logique (Section 2_FR)
محمد صميلي / Mohamad Smaili
mosmaili@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
I2210
Bases de données 1 (Section 1_EN)
محمد دبوق / Mohamad Dbouk
mdbouk@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
I2210
Bases de données 2 (Section 2_FR)
محمد صميلي / Mohamad Smaili
mosmaili@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
I2211
Programmation orientée Objet (Section 1_EN)
ايهاب سبيتي / Ihab Sbeiti
Ihab.sbeity@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
I2211
Programmation orientée Objet (Section 2_FR)
محمد شعيتو / Mohamad Cheaito
mcheaito@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
I2233
Infographie (Section 1_EN)
محمد حمزة / Mohammad Hamze
mohammad.hamze@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
I2233
Infographie (Section 2_FR)
محمد شعيتو / Mohamad Cheaito
mcheaito@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
I2234
Introduction au traitement d'images (Section 1_EN)
حسين علاء الدين / Hussein Alaa el Din
houssein.alaeddine@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
I2234
Introduction au traitement d'images (Section 2_FR)
علي غريب / Ali Ghorayeb
ali.ghorayeb@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
Contact Faculties
LU Magazine
External Projects
Partners
Useful Links
Technical specification for equipments
Webmail
Webmasters
Internet and IT Support
Admissions
Join Us


All rights reserved © Copyright 2018 | Lebanese University