Legal Informatics Center
Home |
Contacts |
Int. Relations |
Bookmark |
Webmail
ع
|En
|Fr





Newsletter

Photos

Entrance Exam
Entrance Exams for the Academic Year 2021-2022 to the different faculties of the Lebanese University.
Support - IT 
You may download several Freeware Softwares from this section.
+ Details
Lebanese University Online Learning
The Lebanese University Online Distance Learning. Instructors Online Attendance Login


Choose your faculty/branch    >    Choose your specialization and year/semester    >    Ask to join your online course
Specializations for Faculty of Science - Branch 1, Info ( Year 3 / Sem 2):
Course Lecturer Action to take
I3307
Théorie des Langages (Section 1_EN)
سمر توبي / Samar Tawbi
stawbi@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
I3307
Théorie des Langages (Section 2_FR)
محمد قبيسي / Mohamed Kobeissi
mohamed.kobeissi@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
I3330
Gestion de projets informatiques (Section 1_EN)
راني مكي / Rani Makke
rani.makke@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
I3330
Gestion de projets informatiques (Section 2_FR)
ابراهيم البيطار / Ibrahim el Bitar
ibrahim.bitar@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
I3331
Informatique et société (Section 1_EN)
سمر توبي / Samar Tawbi
stawbi@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
I3331
Informatique et société (Section 2_FR)
راني مكي / Rani Makke
rani.makke@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
I3332
Langage de programmation nouvelle génération (Section 1_EN)
كمال بضون / Kamal Beydoun
kamal.beydoun@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
I3332
Langage de programmation nouvelle génération (Section 2_FR)
علي غريب / Ali Ghorayeb
ali.ghorayeb@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
I3333
Synthèse d'images (Section 1_EN)
محمد حمزة / Mohammad Hamze
mohammad.hamze@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
I3333
Synthèse d'images (Section 2_FR)
محمد حمزة / Mohammad Hamze
mohammad.hamze@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
I3340
Programmation parallèle (Section 1_EN)
كمال بضون / Kamal Beydoun
kamal.beydoun@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
I3340
Programmation parallèle (Section 2_FR)
مي دهيني / May Dhaini
maydehayni@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
I3341
Algorithmique avancée (Section 1_EN)
صبا حيدر / Siba Haidar
siba.haidar@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
I3341
Algorithmique avancée (Section 2_FR)
أنطون يعقوب / Antoun Yaakoub
antoun.yaacoub@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
I3342
Circuits Logiques avancés (Section 1_EN)
احمد فضل الله / Ahmad Fadlallah
ahmad.fadlallah@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
I3342
Circuits Logiques avancés (Section 2_FR)
راني مكي / Rani Makke
rani.makke@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
I3344
Simulation Numérique et Modélisation (Section 1_EN)
احمد فضل الله / Ahmad Fadlallah
ahmad.fadlallah@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
I3344
Simulation Numérique et Modélisation (Section 2_FR)
حسين علاء الدين / Hussein Alaa el Din
houssein.alaeddine@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
Contact Faculties
LU Magazine
External Projects
Partners
Useful Links
Technical specification for equipments
Webmail
Webmasters
Internet and IT Support
Admissions
Join Us


All rights reserved © Copyright 2018 | Lebanese University