Legal Informatics Center
Home |
Contacts |
Int. Relations |
Bookmark |
Webmail
ع
|En
|Fr





Newsletter

Photos

Entrance Exam
Entrance Exams for the Academic Year 2021-2022 to the different faculties of the Lebanese University.
Support - IT 
You may download several Freeware Softwares from this section.
+ Details
Lebanese University Online Learning
The Lebanese University Online Distance Learning. Instructors Online Attendance Login


Choose your faculty/branch    >    Choose your specialization and year/semester    >    Ask to join your online course
Specializations for Faculty of Science - Branch 1, Info ( Year 4 / Sem 2):
Course Lecturer Action to take
Info407
Intelligence artificielle (Section 1_EN)
كفاح طوط / Kifah Tout
ktout@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
Info407
Intelligence artificielle (Section 2_FR)
رامي البيضا / Rami el Bayda
rbaida@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
Info408
Programmation d'applications réparties (Section 1_EN)
ياسر فضل الله / Yasser Fadlallah
yasser.fadlallah@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
Info408
Programmation d'applications réparties (Section 2_FR)
باسم حيدر / Bassem Haidar
bassem.haidar@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
Info408
Programmation d'applications réparties (Section 3_FR)
حسين وهبي / Hussein Wehbi
houssein.wehbe.1@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
Info409
Bases de données avancées (Section 1_EN)
ابراهيم البيطار / Ibrahim el Bitar
ibrahim.bitar@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
Info409
Bases de données avancées (Section 2_FR)
محمد دبوق / Mohamad Dbouk
mdbouk@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
Info430
Multimedia (Section 1_EN)
صبا حيدر / Siba Haidar
siba.haidar@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
Info431
Introduction ††„Žà la cryptographie (Section 1_FR)
محمد قبيسي / Mohamed Kobeissi
mohamed.kobeissi@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
Info432
Transmission des données (Section 1_FR)
راني مكي / Rani Makke
rani.makke@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
Info437
Introduction to data warehouse and data mining (Section 1_EN)
كفاح طوط / Kifah Tout
ktout@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
Info437
Introduction to data warehouse and data mining (Section 2_FR)
محمد دبوق / Mohamad Dbouk
mdbouk@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
Info439
Projet (Section 1_EN)
سمر توبي / Samar Tawbi
stawbi@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
Info439
Projet (Section 2_FR-EN)
علي شومان / Ali choumane
ali.choumane@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
Info443
Introduction to geographic Information Systems (Section 1_EN)
كفاح طوط / Kifah Tout
ktout@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
Info447
Apprentissage automatique (Section 1_FR-EN)
زين العابدين إبراهيم / Zein el Abidin Ibrahim
zein.ibrahim@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
Info448
Cloud Computing (Section 1_EN)
ياسر فضل الله / Yasser Fadlallah
yasser.fadlallah@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
Info448
Cloud Computing (Section 2_FR)
محمد حمزة / Mohammad Hamze
mohammad.hamze@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
Info448
Cloud Computing (Section 3_FR-EN)
حسين شرارة / Hussein Charara
hussein.charara@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
Info449
Image vidéo et son (Section 1_FR-EN)
زين العابدين إبراهيم / Zein el Abidin Ibrahim
zein.ibrahim@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
Info450
Aspects Avancés dans les bases de données (Section 1_FR-EN)
بلال قانصو / Bilal Kanso
bilal.kanso@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
Contact Faculties
LU Magazine
External Projects
Partners
Useful Links
Technical specification for equipments
Webmail
Webmasters
Internet and IT Support
Admissions
Join Us


All rights reserved © Copyright 2018 | Lebanese University