Legal Informatics Center
Home |
Contacts |
Int. Relations |
Bookmark |
Webmail
ع
|En
|Fr





Newsletter

Photos

Entrance Exam
Entrance Exams for the Academic Year 2021-2022 to the different faculties of the Lebanese University.
Support - IT 
You may download several Freeware Softwares from this section.
+ Details
Lebanese University Online Learning
The Lebanese University Online Distance Learning. Instructors Online Attendance Login


Choose your faculty/branch    >    Choose your specialization and year/semester    >    Ask to join your online course
Specializations for Faculty of Science - Branch 1, Math ( Year 2 / Sem 2):
Course Lecturer Action to take
M2205
Algèbre et Arithmétique (Section 1_EN)
نضال حسن علي / Nidal Ali
nidal.ali@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
M2205
Algèbre et Arithmétique (Section 1_FR)
علي حسن عياد / Ali Ayyad
ali.ayad@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
M2206
Introduction à l'analyse fonctionnelle (Section 1_EN)
ايمن محمد مراد / Ayman Mourad
ayman.mourad@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
M2206
Introduction à l'analyse fonctionnelle (Section 1_FR)
بسام علي كجك / Bassam Kojok
bassam.kojok@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
M2207
Analyse numérique et calcul formel (Section 1_EN)
ايمن محمد مراد / Ayman Mourad
ayman.mourad@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
M2207
Analyse numérique et calcul formel (Section 2_FR)
ايمن محمد مراد / Ayman Mourad
ayman.mourad@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
M2208
Suites et séries de fonctions (Section 1_EN)
علي كمال فارس / Ali Fares
ali.fares@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
M2208
Suites et séries de fonctions (Section 1_FR)
رأفت خليل تلحوق / Raafat Talhouk
rtalhouk@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
M2209
Analyse Complexe (Section 1_EN)
محمد حسن درويش / Mohamad Darwich
mohamad.darwich@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
M2209
Analyse Complexe (Section 1_FR)
زينب احمد سلوم / Zaynab Salloum
salloum@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
M2210
Introduction à la mécanique (Section 1_EN)
زياد احمد مروة / Ziad Mroue
ziad.mroue@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
M2210
Introduction à la mécanique (Section 1_FR)
ابتسام سلهب زعيتر / Ibtissam Zaiter
izaiter@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
M2211
Géométrie affine (Section 1_EN)
اليسار علي نصر الدين / Elissar Nasreddine
elissar.nasreddine@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
M2211
Géométrie affine (Section 1_FR)
اليسار علي نصر الدين / Elissar Nasreddine
elissar.nasreddine@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
M2213
Equations différentielles et applications (Section 1_EN)
وسيم محمود ناصر الدين / Wassim Nassereddine
wassim.nasserddine@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
M2213
Equations différentielles et applications (Section 1_FR)
رقية حسن كنج / Roukaya Keinj
roukaya.keinj@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
M2252
Analyse Foctionnelle Elementaire (Section 1_EN)
علي كمال فارس / Ali Fares
ali.fares@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
M2252
Analyse Foctionnelle Elementaire (Section 1_FR)
علي نجيب وهبة / Ali Wehbe
ali.wehbe@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
Contact Faculties
LU Magazine
External Projects
Partners
Useful Links
Technical specification for equipments
Webmail
Webmasters
Internet and IT Support
Admissions
Join Us


All rights reserved © Copyright 2018 | Lebanese University