Legal Informatics Center
Home |
Contacts |
Int. Relations |
Bookmark |
Webmail
ع
|En
|Fr





Newsletter

Photos

Entrance Exam
Entrance Exams for the Academic Year 2021-2022 to the different faculties of the Lebanese University.
Support - IT 
You may download several Freeware Softwares from this section.
+ Details
Lebanese University Online Learning
The Lebanese University Online Distance Learning. Instructors Online Attendance Login


Choose your faculty/branch    >    Choose your specialization and year/semester    >    Ask to join your online course
Specializations for Faculty of Science - Branch 1, Math ( Year 3 / Sem 2):
Course Lecturer Action to take
M3304
Fonctions holomorphes (Section 1_EN)
زياد سليم خليل / Ziad Khalil
ziad.khalil.1@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
M3304
Fonctions holomorphes (Section 1_FR)
زينب احمد سلوم / Zaynab Salloum
salloum@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
M3305
Anneaux et modules (Section 1_EN)
محمد حسن عباس / Mohamad Abbas
mohamad.abbas.1@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
M3305
Anneaux et modules (Section 1_FR)
امين سعود الساحلي / Amin Sahili
sahili@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
M3306
Intégration et analyse de Fourier (Section 1_EN)
اليسار علي نصر الدين / Elissar Nasreddine
elissar.nasreddine@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
M3306
Intégration et analyse de Fourier (Section 1_FR)
رأفت خليل تلحوق / Raafat Talhouk
rtalhouk@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
M3316
Méthodes numériques (Section 1_EN)
بسام حمزة مراد / Bassam Mourad
bmourad@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
M3316
Méthodes numériques (Section 1_FR)
حسان قاسم مشيك / Hassan Mcheik
hassan.mcheik@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
M3318
Mécanique lagrangienne (Section 1_EN)
زياد احمد مروة / Ziad Mroue
ziad.mroue@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
M3318
Mécanique lagrangienne (Section 1_FR)
وائل سليمان يوسف / Wael Youssef
youssef.wael@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
M3319
Géométrie différentielle élémentaire (Section 1_EN)
حسن احمد عيسى / Hassan Issa
hassan.issa@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
M3319
Géométrie différentielle élémentaire (Section 1_FR)
محمد حسن شعيتو / Mohamad Cheaito
mohamad.cheaito@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
M3320
Introduction aux EDP (Section 1_EN)
محمد حسن درويش / Mohamad Darwich
mohamad.darwich@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
M3320
Introduction aux EDP (Section 1_FR)
رأفت خليل تلحوق / Raafat Talhouk
rtalhouk@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
Contact Faculties
LU Magazine
External Projects
Partners
Useful Links
Technical specification for equipments
Webmail
Webmasters
Internet and IT Support
Admissions
Join Us


All rights reserved © Copyright 2018 | Lebanese University