Legal Informatics Center
Home |
Contacts |
Int. Relations |
Bookmark |
Webmail
ع
|En
|Fr





Newsletter

Photos

Entrance Exam
Entrance Exams for the Academic Year 2021-2022 to the different faculties of the Lebanese University.
Support - IT 
You may download several Freeware Softwares from this section.
+ Details
Lebanese University Online Learning
The Lebanese University Online Distance Learning. Instructors Online Attendance Login


Choose your faculty/branch    >    Choose your specialization and year/semester    >    Ask to join your online course
Specializations for Faculty of Science - Branch 1, Math ( Year 4 / Sem 2):
Course Lecturer Action to take
Lang400
لغة فرنسية للقسم الإنكليزي (Section 1_EN)
تغريد صبحي درويش / Taghrid Darwiche
taghrid.darwiche@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
Lang400
لغة إنكليزية للقسم الفرنسي (Section 1_FR)
زينب شحادة أمهز / Zeinab Amhaz
zeinab.amhaz@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
Math406
Géométrie Riemannienne - Géométrie III (Section 1_EN)
آمنة محمد مرتضى / Amina Mortada
amina.mortada.1@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
Math406
Géométrie Riemannienne - Géométrie III (Section 1_FR)
محمد حسن شعيتو / Mohamad Cheaito
mohamad.cheaito@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
Math407
Equations aux dérivées partielles et applications EDP (Section 1_EN)
ابتسام سلهب زعيتر / Ibtissam Zaiter
izaiter@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
Math407
Equations aux dérivées partielles et applications EDP (Section 1_FR)
رأفت خليل تلحوق / Raafat Talhouk
rtalhouk@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
Math408
Analyse numérique (Section 1_EN)
ايمن محمد مراد / Ayman Mourad
ayman.mourad@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
Math408
Analyse numérique (Section 1_FR)
إبراهيم عبد الحسن زلزلي / Ibrahim Zalzali
zalzali@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
Math409
Théorie des graphes (Section 1_EN)
ميدون مهدي مرتضى / Maydoun Mortada
maydoun.mortada@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
Math409
Théorie des graphes (Section 1_FR)
امين سعود الساحلي / Amin Sahili
sahili@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
Math415
Théorie algébrique des nombres (Section 1_EN)
نضال حسن علي / Nidal Ali
nidal.ali@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
Math417
Spectral theory & applications (Section 1_EN)
وسيم محمود ناصر الدين / Wassim Nassereddine
wassim.nasserddine@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
Math417
Spectral theory & applications (Section 1_FR)
علي نجيب وهبة / Ali Wehbe
ali.wehbe@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
Math426
Matrix Theory (Section 1_EN)
بسام حمزة مراد / Bassam Mourad
bmourad@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
Math426
Matrix Theory (Section 1_FR)
حسان عباس عباس / Hassane Abbas
habbas@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
Contact Faculties
LU Magazine
External Projects
Partners
Useful Links
Technical specification for equipments
Webmail
Webmasters
Internet and IT Support
Admissions
Join Us


All rights reserved © Copyright 2018 | Lebanese University