Legal Informatics Center
Home |
Contacts |
Int. Relations |
Bookmark |
Webmail
ع
|En
|Fr





Newsletter

Photos

Entrance Exam
Entrance Exams for the Academic Year 2021-2022 to the different faculties of the Lebanese University.
Support - IT 
You may download several Freeware Softwares from this section.
+ Details
Lebanese University Online Learning
The Lebanese University Online Distance Learning. Instructors Online Attendance Login


Choose your faculty/branch    >    Choose your specialization and year/semester    >    Ask to join your online course
Specializations for Faculty of Science - Branch 1, Phys ( Year 4 / Sem 2):
Course Lecturer Action to take
Engl405
Scientific english (Section 1.1_FR)
ريما شاهين / Rima Chahine
rima.chahine@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
Engl405
Scientific english (Section 1.1_EN)
ريما شاهين / Rima Chahine
rima.chahine@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
Engl405
Scientific english (M1 Hydro.) (Section 1.2_FR)
فاطمة مؤذن / Fatima Mouazen
fatima.mouazen@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
Engl405
Scientific english (M1 Hydro.) (Section 1.2_EN)
غنوة بريطع / Ghinwa Braiteh
g.braiteh@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
Phys412
Physique nucléaire II (Section 1_FR)
رولا عليان / Rola Alayan
rola.alayan@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
Phys412
Nuclear physics II (Section 1_EN)
وسيلة قنواتي / Wassila Kanawati
wassila.elkanawati@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
Phys430
Théorie des groupes (Section 1.1_FR)
علي بليبل / Ali Bleybel
bleybel@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
Phys430
Théorie des groupes (M1-Hydro.) (Section 1.2_FR)
أحمد ترحيني / Ahmad Tarhini
ahmad.tarhini.1@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
Phys430
Group theory (Section 1.1_EN)
وسام شميساني / Wissam Chmeissani
ali.kabalan.3@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
Phys430
Group theory (M1-Hydro.) (Section 1.2_EN)
وسام شميساني / Wissam Chmeissani
ali.kabalan.3@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
Phys431
Magnetic properties of materials (Section 1_FR-EN)
نادر يعقوب / Nader Yaacoub
nader.yaacoub@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
Phys434
Théorie quantique du champ (Section 1.1_FR)
هيثم زراقط / Haitham Zaraket
hzaraket@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
Phys434
Quantum field theory (Section 1.1_EN)
وسام شميساني / Wissam Chmeissani
wchemisssany@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
Phys434
Théorie quantique du champ (M1-Hydro.) (Section 1.2_FR)
مريم عطوي / Mariam Atwi
m.atoui@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
Phys434
Quantum field theory (M1-Hydro.) (Section 1.2_EN)
وسام شميساني / Wissam Chmeissani
ali.kabalan.3@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
Phys437
Théorie d'intéraction Electrofaible (Section 1_FR)
مريم عطوي / Mariam Atwi
m.atoui@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
Phys437
Electroweak interaction theory (Section 1_EN)
قاسم مغربي / Kassem Moghrabi
k.moghrabi@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
Phys441
Technologie des détecteurs de particules (Section 1_FR)
عباس حمادة / Abbas Hamadeh
ahamadeh@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
Phys441
Technology of particule detectors (Section 1_EN)
زينب عطية / Zeinab Attieh
zeinab.atieh@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
Phys456
Aérodynamique (M1-Hydro.) (Section 1_FR)
محمد مهدي حرب / Mohamad Mahdi Harb
mohamad.harb.1@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
Phys456
Aerodynamics (M1-Hydro.) (Section 1_EN)
علي عطوي / Ali Atwi
ali.atwi@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
Phys469
General relativity and gravitation (Section 1_FR-EN)
علي بليبل / Ali Bleybel
bleybel@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
Phys470
Physique des plasmas (M1-Hydro.) (Section 1_FR)
محمد مراد / Mohamad Mourad
mohamad.mrad.1@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
Phys470
Physics of plasmas (M1-Hydro.) (Section 1_EN)
محمد مراد / Mohamad Mourad
mohamad.mrad.1@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
Phys471
Computer-aided design for hydrodynamics analysis (M1-Hydro.) (Section 1_FR-EN)
حسام عياد / Hussam Ayad
hayad@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
Pmed403
Principes de l'imagerie médicale (Section 1_FR)
هبة زبيب / Hiba Zbib
hiba.zbib.1@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
Pmed403
principles of Medical Imaging (Section 1_EN)
محمد ناصر الدين / Mohamad Nassereddine
mohamad.nassereddine@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
Pmed404
Traitement d'images médicales (Section 1_FR)
محمد ناصر الدين / Mohamad Nassereddine
mohamad.nassereddine@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
Pmed404
Medical image processing (Section 1_EN)
محمد ناصر الدين / Mohamad Nassereddine
mohamad.nassereddine@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
Contact Faculties
LU Magazine
External Projects
Partners
Useful Links
Technical specification for equipments
Webmail
Webmasters
Internet and IT Support
Admissions
Join Us


All rights reserved © Copyright 2018 | Lebanese University