Legal Informatics Center
Home |
Contacts |
Int. Relations |
Bookmark |
Webmail
ع
|En
|Fr





Newsletter

Photos

Entrance Exam
Entrance Exams for the Academic Year 2021-2022 to the different faculties of the Lebanese University.
Support - IT 
You may download several Freeware Softwares from this section.
+ Details
Lebanese University Online Learning
The Lebanese University Online Distance Learning. Instructors Online Attendance Login


Choose your faculty/branch    >    Choose your specialization and year/semester    >    Ask to join your online course
Specializations for Faculty of Science - Branch 1, Stat ( Year 2 / Sem 2):
Course Lecturer Action to take
I2250
Bases de données (Section 1_EN)
احمد فاعور / Ahmad Faour
ahmad.faour@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
I2250
Bases de données (Section 2_FR)
حسان طوط / Hassan Tout
htout@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
S2201
Statistique Inférentielle I (Section 1_EN)
محمد قبيسي / Mohamed Kobeissi
mohamed.kobeissi@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
S2201
Statistique Inférentielle I (Section 2_FR)
زينب الصغير / Zainab Assaghir
zainab.assaghir@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
S2202
Série chronologiques (Section 1_EN)
هبة علوية / Hiba Alawieh
hiba.alawieh.1@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
S2202
Série chronologiques (Section 2_FR)
حسين خريباني / Hussein Khraibani
hussein.khraibani@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
S2251
Méthodes d'optimisation linéaire (Section 1_EN)
هبة علوية / Hiba Alawieh
hiba.alawieh.1@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
S2252
Théorie des graphes (Section 1_FR)
ربيع دمج / Rabih Damaj
rabih.damaj@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
Contact Faculties
LU Magazine
External Projects
Partners
Useful Links
Technical specification for equipments
Webmail
Webmasters
Internet and IT Support
Admissions
Join Us


All rights reserved © Copyright 2018 | Lebanese University