Legal Informatics Center
Home |
Contacts |
Int. Relations |
Bookmark |
Webmail
ع
|En
|Fr





Newsletter

Photos

Entrance Exam
Entrance Exams for the Academic Year 2021-2022 to the different faculties of the Lebanese University.
Support - IT 
You may download several Freeware Softwares from this section.
+ Details
Lebanese University Online Learning
The Lebanese University Online Distance Learning. Instructors Online Attendance Login


Choose your faculty/branch    >    Choose your specialization and year/semester    >    Ask to join your online course
Specializations for Faculty of Science - Branch 1, Stat ( Year 3 / Sem 2):
Course Lecturer Action to take
I3345
Développement d'application Web (Section 1_EN)
علي غريب / Ali Ghorayeb
ali.ghorayeb@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
I3345
Développement d'application Web (Section 2_FR)
مي دهيني / May Dhaini
maydehayni@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
S3304
Sondages et techniques d'enquêtes (Section 1_EN)
عباس مراد / Abbas Mourad
abbas.mourad@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
S3304
Sondages et techniques d'enquêtes (Section 2_FR)
زاهر خريباني / Zaher Khraibani
zaher.khraibani@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
S3305
Logiciels statistiques (Section 1_EN)
زينب الصغير / Zainab Assaghir
zainab.assaghir@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
S3305
Logiciels statistiques (Section 2_FR)
ليال الحاج / Layal el Haj
layal.elhajj@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
S3306
Théorie des probabilités (Section 1_EN)
ربيع دمج / Rabih Damaj
rabih.damaj@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
S3306
Théorie des probabilités (Section 2_FR)
هشام عبد الله / Hicham Abdallah
habdalah@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
S3353
Démographie analytique (Section 1_EN)
هبة علوية / Hiba Alawieh
hiba.alawieh.1@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
S3353
Démographie analytique (Section 2_FR)
هشام عبد الله / Hicham Abdallah
habdalah@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
S3354
Recherche opérationnelle avancée (Section 1_EN)
هبة علوية / Hiba Alawieh
hiba.alawieh.1@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
S3354
Recherche opérationnelle avancée (Section 2_FR)
داوود عنيسي / Daoud Ounaissi
d.ounaissi@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
S3355
Modèles Linéaires généralisés (Section 1_EN)
محمد قبيسي / Mohamed Kobeissi
mohamed.kobeissi@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
S3355
Modèles Linéaires généralisés (Section 2_FR)
عباس مراد / Abbas Mourad
abbas.mourad@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
S3356
Techniques d'assurance (Section 1_EN)
داوود عنيسي / Daoud Ounaissi
d.ounaissi@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
S3356
Techniques d'assurance (Section 2_FR)
ليال الحاج / Layal el Haj
layal.elhajj@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
S3357
Extensions au modèle linéaire (Section 1_EN)
جنان يونس / Jinan Youness
genane.youness@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
Contact Faculties
LU Magazine
External Projects
Partners
Useful Links
Technical specification for equipments
Webmail
Webmasters
Internet and IT Support
Admissions
Join Us


All rights reserved © Copyright 2018 | Lebanese University