Legal Informatics Center
Home |
Contacts |
Int. Relations |
Bookmark |
Webmail
ع
|En
|Fr





Newsletter

Photos

Entrance Exam
Entrance Exams for the Academic Year 2022-2023 to the different faculties of the Lebanese University.
Support - IT 
You may download several Freeware Softwares from this section.
+ Details
Lebanese University Online Learning
The Lebanese University Online Distance Learning. Instructors Online Attendance Login


Choose your faculty/branch    >    Choose your specialization and year/semester    >    Ask to join your online course
Specializations for Institute of Social Sciences - Branch 4, SSLIC-SCIS ( Year 1 / Sem 1):
Course Lecturer Action to take
DRHO L1100
حقوق الانسان (Section 1)
د. المعتصم بالله أدهم / D. Moatassem Adham
moatassem.adham@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
DRHO L1100
حقوق الانسان (Section 2)
د. دليده البيطار / D. Dalida Bitar
d.bitar@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
ECON L1105
مدخل الى علم الاقتصاد (Section 1)
د. مفيدة الحكيم / D. Mofida Alhakim
mofida.alhakim@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
ECON L1105
مدخل الى علم الاقتصاد (Section 2)
د. زينب مروة / D. Zeinab Mroue
z.mroue@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
PHSO L1101
الفلسفة الاجتماعية (Section 1)
د. حسين النمر / D. houssein Nemer
houssein.nemr@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
PHSO L1101
الفلسفة الاجتماعية (Section 2)
د. كلود مسلم / D. Claude Moussallem
claude.moussallem@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
PSSO L1102
علم النفس الاجتماعي (Section 1)
د. ميري غنطوس / D. Mireille Ghantous
mireille.ghantous@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
PSSO L1102
علم النفس الاجتماعي (Section 2)
د. شربل سكاف / D. Charbel Skaff
c.skaff@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
SOCI L1106
علم الاجتماع العام (Section 1)
د. طارق مراد / D. Tarek Mrad
tarek.mrad@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
SOCI L1106
علم الاجتماع العام (Section 2)
د. ندين ابو حمدان / D. Nadine Abou Hamdan
nadine.abohamden@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
Contact Faculties
LU Magazine
External Projects
Partners
Useful Links
Technical specification for equipments
Webmail
Webmasters
Internet and IT Support
Admissions
Join Us


All rights reserved © Copyright 2024 | Lebanese University