مركز المعلوماتية القانونية
صفحة الاستقبال |
للاتصال |
العلاقات الدولية |
إحفظنا |
بريد إلكتروني
ع
|En
|Fr





Newsletter

Photos

مباراة الدخول
مباراة الدخول إلى مختلف كليات الجامعة اللبنانية للعام الجامعي 2022-2023
الدعم - معلوماتية 
يمكنكم تحميل بعض البرامج (Freeware Software) من هذه الفقرة.
+ التفاصيل
Lebanese University Online Learning
The Lebanese University Online Distance Learning. Instructors Online Attendance Login


Choose your faculty/branch    >    Choose your specialization and year/semester    >    Ask to join your online course
Specializations for كلية العلوم - الفرع الأول, Phys ( Year 3 / Sem 2):
Course Lecturer Action to take
P3304
Physique nucléaire (Section 1_FR)
صلاح حمية / Salah Hamieh
shamieh@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
P3304
Nuclear physics (Section 1_EN)
صلاح حمية / Salah Hamieh
shamieh@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
P3305
Physique atomique (Section 1_FR)
ردينة سيد حسن / Rodaina Sayed Hassan
rsayed@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
P3305
Atomic physics (Section 1_EN)
عليا جريج / Alia Jraij
ajraij@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
P3306
Physique statistique (Section 1_FR)
عليا جريج / Alia Jraij
ajraij@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
P3306
Statistical physics (Section 1_EN)
هلا فواز / Hala Fawaz
hfawaz@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
P3321
Physique moléculaire (Section 1_FR)
عليا جريج / Alia Jraij
ajraij@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
P3321
Molecular physics (Section 1_EN)
عليا جريج / Alia Jraij
ajraij@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
P3322
Electronique avancée pour Physiciens (Section 1_FR)
محمد الحجار / Mohamad Hajjar
mhajjar@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
P3322
Advanced Electronics for Physicists (Section 1_EN)
فاديا بحسون / Fadia Bahsoun
fbahsoun@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
P3325
Imagerie médicale (Section 1_FR)
هبة زبيب / Hiba Zbib
hiba.zbib.1@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
P3325
Medical imaging (Section 1_EN)
هبة زبيب / Hiba Zbib
hiba.zbib.1@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
P3326
Science des matériaux (Section 1_FR)
نادر يعقوب / Nader Yaacoub
nader.yaacoub@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
P3326
Materials Science (Section 1_EN)
فؤاد الحاج حسن / Fouad Haj Hassan
hassan.f@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
P3327
Théorie quantique de l'information (Section 1_FR)
هيثم زراقط / Haitham Zaraket
hzaraket@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
P3327
Quantum information theory (Section 1_EN)
هيثم زراقط / Haitham Zaraket
hzaraket@ul.edu.lb
Request to join
للاتصال بالكليات
مجلة الجامعة اللبنانية
المشاريع الخارجية
شركاء
روابط مفيدة
المواصفات الفنية للتجهيزات واللوازم
بريد إلكتروني
المسؤولون عن المحتوى
مساعدة الكترونية
شروط التسجيل العامة
إنضموا الينا


جميع الحقوق محفوظة © 2018 | الجامعة اللبنانية