Home |
Contacts |
Int. Relations |
Bookmark |
Webmail
ع
|En
|Fr





  Central Administration
President of the Lebanese University Prof. Fouad Ayoub
+ General Secretary of the President
Ms. Nada Rahhal recteur@ul.edu.lb
01/612824
+ Chief Comptroller of Financial Expenses
Mr. Jean Ibrahim
01/612581
+ Office of Pulic Relations
Mr. Ghazi Mourad gmrad@ul.edu.lb
01/612580
+ Office of Financial Management
Ms. Amal Fayed amal.fayed@ul.edu.lb
+ Office of Communications
Mr. Toni Wehbeh toni.wehbeh@ul.edu.lb
01/612631
Secretary General of the University
Ms. Sahar Alameddine sgul@ul.edu.lb
01/612618
+ Office of the Secretary General of the University Council
Ms. Moubarakeh Tanios mtanios@ul.edu.lb
01/612582
+ Office of Judicial Affairs
Ms. Nada Smayli nada.smaili@ul.edu.lb
01/612641
+ Office of Statistics Data Management
Denise Nehmeh dhnehme@ul.edu.lb
01/612810
+ Office of Library Management
Ms. Dina Succar dsuccar@ul.edu.lb
01/612623
+ Office of Publications
Mr. Chakib Andraos publications@ul.edu.lb
01/612583
+ Office of Cultural Affairs
Ms. Layla Harmouche lharmouche@ul.edu.lb
01/612982
+ Office of Sports Activities
Mr Nadim Zeineddine
05/463282  -  01/307711
+ Office of Academic Research Evaluation
Ms. Sarab Abou Haidar
01/612825
+ Office of Campus Management
Mr. Nazih Raaydi luc@ul.edu.lb
05/470920
+ Office of Social Services and Students Affairs
Ms. Rajaa El Sabee rsabeh@ul.edu.lb
01/612816
Office of Social Security
Mr. Fadel Komeyha
01/307722
+ Central Administrative Management
Ms. Zeina Azzi zazzi@ul.edu.lb
01/612577
Office of the Common Administration Management
Ms. Noha Azzi nazzi@ul.edu.lb
01/612637
+ Office of Human Resources
Ms. Randa Kanj
01/612608
+ Office of Facility Equipement
Mr. Ousama Harb
01/612101
+ Office of Financial Affairs
Mr. Abdallah Chamass abdallah.chamas@ul.edu.lb
01/612585
+ Chief Accountant Officer
Ms. Maha Chehadeh
01/612980
+ Main Accountancy
Ms. Hoda Al Ariss hariss@ul.edu.lb
01/612584
Information Resources Center
Network Operations Center
lunoc@ul.edu.lb
01/612606, ext 102, 103, 104, 105, 107, 108, 111
Web & Business Applications Development Department
crinfo@ul.edu.lb
01/612606, ext 112, 113, 114, 115
Department of Integration and Development of Centralized Applications
didac@ul.edu.lb
01/612983, 01/612984
Contact Faculties
Annual Report
LU Magazine
External Projects
Partners
Useful Links
Technical specification for equipments
Webmail
Webmasters
Internet and IT Support
Registration
Join Us


All rights reserved © Copyright 2016 | Lebanese University