Legal Informatics Center
Home |
Contacts |
Int. Relations |
Bookmark |
Webmail
ع
|En
|Fr




Lebanese University
Faculties Professors Students Research Libraries Success Stories
Announcements


< navigation >

Director's Office
Branch Council
Academic Departments
Administrative Departments
Faculty of Public Health
Branch 1
Branch Council
Name E-mail Phone Fax
Prof. Ahmad Rifai Sarraj, Branch Director ahmadrifaisarraj@ul.edu.lb
Dr. Zeina Daher, Branch Teaching Staff Representative zdaher@ul.edu.lb
Dr. Samah Doumiati, Head of Nursing Sciences Department sdoumiati@ul.edu.lb
Dr. Mohamad Hneino, Head of Laboratory Sciences Department mhneino@ul.edu.lb
Dr. Farah El-Ayoubi, Head of Physical Therapy Department
Dr. Sarkis Abi Tannous, Head of Ergotherapy Department sarkis.abitannous@ul.edu.lb
Dr. Rania Mansour, Head of Medical & Social Work Department rania.mansour.1@ul.edu.lb
Dr. Maha Hteit, Head of Nutrition & Dietetics Department m.hoteit@ul.edu.lb
Dr. Maher Abdallah, Head of Optics & Optometry Department maher.abdallah@ul.edu.lb
Dr. Zeina Kattar, Head of Midwifery Department z_kattar@ul.edu.lb
Dr. Ibrahim Sukkar, Head of Radiologic Sciences Department Ibrahim.sukkar@ul.edu.lb
Mr. Abdel Raouf Farhat, Branch Secretary
Branch 2 Branch 3 Branch 4 Branch 5 Branch 6
Contact Faculties
LU Magazine
External Projects
Partners
Useful Links
Technical specification for equipments
Webmail
Webmasters
Internet and IT Support
Admissions
Join Us


All rights reserved © Copyright 2018 | Lebanese University