Legal Informatics Center
Home |
Contacts |
Int. Relations |
Bookmark |
Webmail
ع
|En
|Fr




Lebanese University
Faculties Professors Students Research Libraries Success Stories
Announcements


< navigation >

Director's Office
Branch Council
Academic Departments
Administrative Departments
Faculty of Public Health
Branch 1
Branch Academics
Department of Nursing Sciences: Dr. Samah Adnan Doumiati, Chef de Département
sdoumiati@ul.edu.lb
Phone: (+961) 5 463 598 ext: 4566 or 4572
Fax: (+961) 5 463 592



Department of Laboratory Sciences: Dr. Mohamad Hussein Hneino, Chef de Département
mhneino@ul.edu.lb
Phone: (+961) 5 463 598 ext: 4538
Fax: (+961) 5 463 592



Department of Physical Therapy: Dr. Hassan Ali Karaki, Chef de Département
hkaraki@ul.edu.lb
Phone: (+961) 5 463 598 ext: 4548
Fax: (+961) 5 463 592



Department of Ergotherapy: Dr. Sarkis Mkhayel Abi Tannous, Chef de Département
sarkis.abitannous@ul.edu.lb
Phone: (+961) 5 463 598 ext: 4534
Fax: (+961) 5 463 592



Department of Medical and social work: Dr. Rania Mohamad Mansour, Chef de Département
Rania.mansour.1@ul.edu.lb
Phone: (+961) 5 463 598 ext: 4553
Fax: (+961) 5 463 592



Department of Nutrition and Dietetics: Dr. Maha Hussein Hteit, Chef de Département
m.hoteit@ul.edu.lb
Phone: (+961) 5 463 598 ext: 4559
Fax: (+961) 5 463 592



Department of Optics and Optometry : Dr. Maher Mahmoud Abdallah, Chef de Département
maher.abdallah@ul.edu.lb
Phone: (+961) 5 463 598 ext: 4591
Fax: (+961) 5 463 592



Department of Midwifery: Dr. Zeina Maroun Kattar, Chef de Département
z_kattar@ul.edu.lb
Phone: (+961) 5 463 598 ext: 4565
Fax: (+961) 5 463 592



Department of Radiologic Sciences: Dr. Ibrahim Mohamad Hassan Sukkar, Chef de Département
Ibrahim.sukkar@ul.edu.lb
Phone: (+961) 5 463 598 ext: 4594
Fax: (+961) 5 463 592



Branch 2 Branch 3 Branch 4 Branch 5 Branch 6
Contact Faculties
LU Magazine
External Projects
Partners
Useful Links
Technical specification for equipments
Webmail
Webmasters
Internet and IT Support
Admissions
Join Us


All rights reserved © Copyright 2018 | Lebanese University